Board of Trustees

Mr. Patrick O. KokonyaChairman
Ms. Ubah I. AbdiTrustee
Mr. Richard M. MusauTrustee
Eng. Matthew K. TuitoekTrustee
Mrs. Joyce W. LayTrustee
Dr. Dominic K. Biwott Trustee
Ms. Rose K. MuguchuTrustee
Mr. Joel N. OnchwatiRep. of the PS, Ministry of Water and Sanitation
Rep. of the PS, The National Treasury
Mr. Chrisologus A. MakokhaRep. of the Inspectorate of State Corporations
Ismail ShaiyeChief Executive Officer
Halima AliCorporation Secretary
Home   |   Our Partners   |   News and Events   |   Contact Us   |   Report Corruption